WOD Blog

Fri, Feb 10

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 2:30pm SPEAR Self Defense
Sat, May 6, 2017 at 12:00pm SPEAR Self Defense Course: First Strike
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00am Flower Moye's Rowing Seminar
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 6:30pm Flower Moye's Rowing Seminar
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:30pm Trainer meeting
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 6:30pm Potluck
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am 3rd Annual New You Challenge Orientation
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 6:30pm Ariel and Colin's Going Away Party at Jill and Mike's
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:30am The CFN Triathlon Toledo
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 6:00pm Halloween Party!
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10:00am SPEAR Self Defense Class
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:30pm 2019 Crossfit open
Ryan Aug 20, 2018
Tarrah Aug 20, 2018
Ryan Sep 9, 2018
Luke F Sep 17, 2018
Ryan Sep 20, 2018
Tarrah Sep 20, 2018
Luke F Sep 21, 2018
Luke F Oct 4, 2018
Tarrah Oct 4, 2018
Ryan Oct 9, 2018
Ryan Oct 10, 2018
Tarrah Oct 26, 2018
Luke F Nov 8, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Luke F Dec 7, 2018
Tarrah Dec 20, 2018
Tarrah Jan 17, 2019
Tarrah Jan 29, 2019
Casey Mil Feb 27, 2019
Tarrah Apr 9, 2019
Tarrah Apr 12, 2019
Casey Mil Apr 12, 2019
Tarrah Apr 15, 2019
Tarrah Apr 24, 2019
Tarrah Apr 29, 2019
Tarrah May 6, 2019
Derek W May 13, 2019
Tarrah May 13, 2019
Luke F May 14, 2019
Luke F May 17, 2019
Tarrah May 31, 2019
Derek W May 31, 2019
Luke F Jun 17, 2019
Luke F Jun 27, 2019
Tarrah Jul 3, 2019
Luke F Jul 19, 2019
Happy Birthday Chris M
Most Recent Benchmark:
Baseline on Sep 25, 2018 (326 days ago)

17008


Metcon: Reps
Warm-up:

WOD RX:
For max reps of power cleans.

16 minute time cap
15x Cluster (135#/95#)
Sprint 200m
10x Cluster (155#/115#)
Sprint 200m
5x Cluster (185#/135#)
Sprint 200m
Max reps power clean (205#/155#)

0% 0%
1st27Cherity Fri, Feb 10, 2017
2nd6 @ 75 #Leila Fri, Feb 10, 2017
1st12 Ryan Fri, Feb 10, 2017
2nd10 Luke F Fri, Feb 10, 2017
3rd22Boz Fri, Feb 10, 2017

ThomasRx
Mike C20  135#
Chris M 115/135/145/165 + 5 thrusters + 13 more PC afterward
Boz22  S2 (105#)
Justin L12@205#  S1 for clusters
Luke F10 Rx
Ryan12 Rx
Cherity27  S2
Leila6 @ 75 #  s2
Results Posted: 9

(541)961-9936
710 NE 3rd St, Ste B, Newport, OR 97365 (view larger map)