WOD Blog

Wed, Nov 26

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 2:30pm SPEAR Self Defense
Sat, May 6, 2017 at 12:00pm SPEAR Self Defense Course: First Strike
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00am Flower Moye's Rowing Seminar
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 6:30pm Flower Moye's Rowing Seminar
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:30pm Trainer meeting
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 6:30pm Potluck
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:00am 3rd Annual New You Challenge Orientation
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 6:30pm Ariel and Colin's Going Away Party at Jill and Mike's
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:30am The CFN Triathlon Toledo
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 6:00pm Halloween Party!
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10:00am SPEAR Self Defense Class
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:30pm 2019 Crossfit open
Ryan Aug 20, 2018
Tarrah Aug 20, 2018
Ryan Sep 9, 2018
Luke F Sep 17, 2018
Ryan Sep 20, 2018
Tarrah Sep 20, 2018
Luke F Sep 21, 2018
Luke F Oct 4, 2018
Tarrah Oct 4, 2018
Ryan Oct 9, 2018
Ryan Oct 10, 2018
Tarrah Oct 26, 2018
Luke F Nov 8, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Tarrah Nov 21, 2018
Luke F Dec 7, 2018
Tarrah Dec 20, 2018
Tarrah Jan 17, 2019
Tarrah Jan 29, 2019
Casey Mil Feb 27, 2019
Tarrah Apr 9, 2019
Tarrah Apr 12, 2019
Casey Mil Apr 12, 2019
Tarrah Apr 15, 2019
Tarrah Apr 24, 2019
Tarrah Apr 29, 2019
Tarrah May 6, 2019
Derek W May 13, 2019
Tarrah May 13, 2019
Luke F May 14, 2019
Luke F May 17, 2019
Tarrah May 31, 2019
Derek W May 31, 2019
Luke F Jun 17, 2019
Luke F Jun 27, 2019
Tarrah Jul 3, 2019
Luke F Jul 19, 2019
Most Recent Benchmark:
Baseline on Sep 25, 2018 (326 days ago)
Metcon: 14162 RXOther Posted Results

14162 RX


Metcon: Time
Warm-up:

Skill:
A little extra time to warm-up and acclimate to the movements

Brittany
8 rounds
Run 400m
5x Handstand push-ups
10x Box jumps (24/20)
15x Push-ups
20x Sit-ups

Modifications will be on the whiteboard.Scale rounds if needed.

100% 0%
TodayAll Time

Brad W35:34  2 mat HSPU
Casey Mil31:15  S1/Performance (6 rounds): HSPU, 1 mat & 2 mat
Leila3 rounds  on ramp class 3
Abbie37:34  2mat hspu, row 400
Mark29:21  Short track
Constanze37:23  Mod HSPU and push ups
Chris M33:24 Rx
Results Posted: 7

(541)961-9936
710 NE 3rd St, Ste B, Newport, OR 97365 (view larger map)